ASO Aspire Awards Ceremony Dalí Quartet: Honoree
Place & Time
Atlanta Symphony Hall
The Woodruff Arts Center
1280 Peachtree St NE

Atlanta GA
November 23, 2019
4:00 PM

The Aspire Award is awarded annually by the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra’s Talent Development Program to recognize accomplished professional African American and Latino musicians who demonstrate commitment to community and inclusiveness. 

Past recipients include:
The Imani Winds
The Ritz Chamber Players
Weston Sprott, trombone, MET Orchestra
Anthony McGill, principal clarinet, New York Philharmonic
Ann Hobson Pilot, former principal harpist, Boston Symphony
Chelsea Tipton, II, conductor

Back to List
Back to Top